Important Notices
  Home >

Main Content

Important Notices


About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Fire Services Department (FSD), the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China. The site is best viewed in 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.

The PDF documents/forms which are available for downloading from this website need to be viewed and printed through the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or above and Asian Fonts Packs (Chinese Traditional) which are available free of charge at the Adobe Systems Incorporated website.

Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Fire Services Department does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information or seek independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this site are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. The Government copyright protected materials may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, or if you are a legal professional, patent agent or trade mark agent, for the purposes of providing professional services, subject to the following conditions:-

  • the copy or copies made must not be for re-sale or commercial distribution purpose;
  • the materials must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting the moral rights of the Government;
  • the source of the materials must be identified and the copyright status acknowledged.

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such material must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

If you intend to use the Government copyright materials on this website for re-sale or commercial distribution, or for any other purpose which is not covered by the permission given in this notice, please contact us via our email address fsd_administrator@hkfsd.gov.hk.

The Fire Services Department is committed to ensuring that all personal data is handled in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PDO) which came into effect on 20 December 1996.

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, there are some web pages containing archive materials that may not be fully incorporated with all Level accessibility features. If you wish to have such information in a format accessible to you, please let us know by email to hkfsdenq@hkfsd.gov.hk.


 2003Copyright| Important Notices | Privacy Policy
Last revision date: 20-01-2012

香港消防處

重要告示
    主頁 >

主要內容

重要告示

關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區政府消防處負責製作及管理。

本網站以 800x600 解像度瀏覽效果最佳,並應以 Internet Explorer 5.0 或以上瀏覽器閱讀。

本網站可供下載之PDF 文件/表格需要使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 (繁體中文版) 或以上版本來閱覽和列印。Adobe Acrobat Reader 可於 Adobe Systems Incorporated 下載。

免責條款

本網站的簡體中文版本的大部分內容是透過網上翻譯軟件提供。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,香港消防處概不負責。

對於與本網址有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,香港消防處概不負責。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

版權告示

本網站所載的資料,除註明外,皆受香港特別行政區政府的版權保護。受政府版權保護的資料若用作下列用途,可以任何形式或媒體免費複製和分發︰

  • 個人用途
  • 團體內部使用
  • 如使用者是法律專業人士、專利或商標代理人,用作提供專業服務

上述用途須符合下列條件︰

  1. 複製本不能轉售或以商業形式分發
  2. 複製的資料必須準確,及不可侵犯政府的精神權利
  3. 必須註明資料來源和版權擁有人

上列允許用途只適用於由政府擁有版權的資料。若涉及第三者資料,在複製或以其他形式使用前,必須獲得有關版權持有人的准許。

任何人如欲轉售或以商業形式分發本網站內由政府持有版權的資料,或作任何超越本告示准許範圍的用途,請透過下列電郵地址與我們聯絡︰ fsd_administrator@hkfsd.gov.hk

消防處(本處)須致力確保所有個人資料均根據由一九九六年十二月二十日起生效的《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條文處理。

我們承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0版的AA級別標準。然而部分網頁之存檔資料,未能完全符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。如你需要以無障礙格式閱覽此等資料,請告知我們,電郵地址為 hkfsdenq@hkfsd.gov.hk.

 

 2003版權所有| 重要告示 | 私隱政策
修訂日期: 16-12-2011